news events

Stay Updated

News & Events

Box End Park

EventDate
Sat 4th May Galeforce Long Distance Swim
Sat 18th May Cross Fit, SUP challenge
Thur 23 May Evening Triathlon
sat 23rd June Keen as Mustard Swim-Run
Thur 27th June Evening Triathlon
Sat 29th June Galeforce Long Distance Swim
Sun 30th June Quadrathlon race
Sat 6th July / Sun 7th July Canix Dog Racing
Fri 12th July / Sat 13th July Uk Cable wakeboarding Championships
Sun 14th July Ultra 5K
Thur 18th July Evening Triathlon
Sun 21st July Active Training World Triathlon
Sunday 28th July Go Beyond Team relay Tri
Thursday 15th August Evening Triathlon
Saturday 17th August 50K Run
Sat 24th August Galeforce Long Distance Swim
Sun 1st September Active Training World Triathlon
Sun 8th September Beast of Bedford Middle Distance Triathlon
Thursday 12th September Evening Triathlon Race
Sat 21st Sep / Sun 22nd Sep Midlands Canicross Race weekend
Sat 28th Sep / Sun 29th Sep Tri-Dog Canicross Race weekend



Corner 5 Restaurant

Your login details have been used by another user or machine. Login details can only be used once at any one time so you have therefore automatically been logged out. Please contact your sites administrator if you believe this other user or machine has unauthorised access.